Saved Stories is your personal collection of saved content for you to read whenever it is convenient. Stories in Saved Stories will sync across all devices as long as you are logged into your account.
Note: Previously saved stories on the app are available in your Saved Stories list.
How do I find my Saved Stories?
If you don’t see Saved Stories in My Post or in your account sidebar, make sure that you’re signed in to your account. If you are already a subscriber, log in to your account to access this feature. If you are not a subscriber, consider signing up today to access Saved Stories and other subscriber-exclusive features. Learn more about My Post here.
How do I save stories?
When you’re reading a story you will see a bookmark icon at the top of the article. Simply click that icon and your story will be instantly saved to Saved Stories, available on My Post. Please ensure you are signed in to save stories to your Saved Stories list. If you are a non-subscriber, you will be unable to save stories to Saved Stories.
How do I tell if a story is saved?
When on an article page, the Saved Stories button will display as “In My List.” Also, you can check by going to the Saved Stories page link in the Account sidebar.
How do I remove stories from Saved Stories?
On the Saved Stories page in My Post, simply click the check-mark to remove stories from your List.
How long do stories stay in Saved Stories?
Stories will remain on the Saved Stories page for 30 days. After that, stories will automatically move to your Archive, keeping your Saved Stories fresh with just the latest saved content. You can delete stories from Saved Stories or Archive at any time.